UNDERSTAND WHY SO MANY OF US FALL SHORT AT RETIREMENT

THE MULTI-MILLIONAIRE PUZZLE

How many of you have and continue to work you head off day after day only to attain the same results?  I used to be that person.  So, after a lifetime of working for others, I realized that they won’t let me get rich. I was too busy making the boss rich! So, here’s how I see it: While the following is full of imagery, it’s true and real. The following is based upon what most of us do all our lives.

https://community.thriveglobal.com/you-really-only-have-two-ways-to-get-rich-your-boss-or-entrepreneurship/

You get up early

You pee

You clean up, shower and have a quick breakfast

You may run the kids to school or maybe you don’t!

You go to work

You com home

Eat dinner

Watch some TV

You pee

And go to bed

You get up early (again)

You pee

You clean up shower and have a quick breakfast

You may run the kids to school or maybe you don’t!

You go to work

You come home………

Comes Saturday: You get up a bit later and pee.  Have some breakfast and get your chores done like banking, laundry and other chores you haven’t time for all week.

Come Sunday evening, 

You pee

Go to bed

Get up

You pee

Have some breakfast………….

I think you can get my point!!

Problem:  If you get the same paycheck every Friday or every other Friday.  After taxes, it’s always a deep sigh and a sly eye always wondering how your going to save and still pay for all the things in life and the kids……etc.

I call this the “vicious cycle of existence”.    

I think you can get the idea of my description!  Now that I’m finally retired, I’ve decided to pay it forward and share with a unique and hand picked group of students who want to beat the odds and guarantee their financial success by creating a winning real estate portfolio.  It’s a money machine!  It’s for real.  It’s the real deal.  The product is one of the most in demand products on the planet…..Housing….a place to sleep at night…..a place to set up your office and work at home!  All of the above applies.  I’ve always asked myself: “if I can choose any business that relied on peoples non-negotiable life requirements all I need to do is create a business with a product that cannot do without, what would that be?

Housing!

If you have the stomach for diligent study and tough skin, you may look into becoming a real estate investor. My strengths are in residential real estate. Don’t discount learning about commercial real estate. The results and rewards are many with each strategy….or maybe both strategies? The world is your oyster.

I hope you can have as much fun and glory that I have created for my family!

Real Estate Rocks.

Your Financial Junkie

Hey, Remember: don’t spend the money you will have. Spend only the money you do have!!

About FinancialJunkie

I am a motivating machine!
This entry was posted in BUILDING WEALTH. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment